9a226ebe15 · Remove redundant banner menu and fix uninstall cancellation · Updated 2026-09-04 17:23:40 +04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?